Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Battlestar

Battlestar

Reviews
Positive Score: 109746 | Reviews: 30
OpusGamer
Posted on February 25, 2016
Excellent Game! Lots to do and very fun. Upgrade coming soon.
OpusGamer
Posted on February 24, 2016
Fun game that is getting an improved upgrade soon. Play this now and be ready!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 23, 2016
Very fun game and lots to do. They are working on a massive update too!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 23, 2016
Fun game with lots to keep you busy. Also, the are currently working on a giant update to make it even better!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 22, 2016
A very addicting browser game with tons of things to build, produce and research. Great interface with an very excellent tool: A Tech Tree List that features everything you can buy plus all the required prereqs!
OpusGamer
Posted on February 21, 2016
Battlestar is a great browser game! The layout is very clean and easy to navigate. Best of all, it has a Tech Tree link showing everything in the game and the prereqs! SO HELPFUL! Also, I've read that they are currently working on a huge update. Sweet.
Revan
Posted on July 13, 2015
I love this game, I wish I had known of it sooner. Id highly recommend it to try atleast.
jpw
Posted on August 29, 2014
amazing game but we need more players. Easy to learn using the melee sever.
fede0001
Posted on May 26, 2014
the game is awesome, been playing for two years now!
fede0001
Posted on May 23, 2014
great game, i fully recommend it for space strategy gamers
Xendor
Posted on May 20, 2014
starts off slow but picks up, worth trying, I like it
TanyaFairy
Posted on April 18, 2013
So far I am having fun. I am just beginning so I am looking forward to progressing
kaisukez
Posted on March 12, 2013
It's interesting game and sometimes I spend much time to play it because of attention.
GrolschMan
Posted on November 15, 2012
Not too bad. Feels a little quiet out there at the start, much like the vacuousness of space.
lordsiva1
Posted on September 23, 2012
Its a fun game and if your a fan of battlestar you can lose yourself hours pretending to be a viper pilot hunting down cylons or mining to keep the fleet alive.
ScipioIII
Posted on September 17, 2012
Nice game but little amount of players and practically no help, only tutorial.
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 27, 2012
Good game, nice play, quick to learn, good balance between defense and offense. Game Speed is OK.
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 26, 2012
good game, good balance between defense and offense. good selection of ships
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 25, 2012
good game, nice selection of features. A little sparse in things to buy with DM
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 24, 2012
good game, nice interface. a little slow in game play/speed
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 22, 2012
good game . . .
STARSTARSTAR
Posted on August 22, 2012
VERY GOOD GAME ! VERY GOOD GAME ! VERY GOOD GAME !
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on August 21, 2012
good game, a little slow in terms of game speed. Enjoyable
bartok
Posted on August 05, 2012
interesting game. building and researching allows you to explore and bring new planets into your control
ScipioIII
Posted on June 28, 2012
I don't get why there are so few players because this game has all the good things of scifi games.
whiskey44
Posted on June 11, 2012
looks like good times! ive always been a fan of sci fi!
StarBuck
Posted on February 26, 2012
O boy this looks like a good game , but I do not understsand why this game is so slow.
StarBuck
Posted on February 25, 2012
I wish that this game BattleStar would run just a Little faster , with the resousces... and building and research.
avalones
Posted on January 29, 2012
An exceptionally new browser based space war game. Tons of research, 10 planets to colonize in galaxies and systems, ships and defensive structures, attack simulations without having to risk your fleets, raiding resources, trading, building up your empire one attack at a time. Join Battlestar, and join the Empire. You will be well taken care of, with ships of massive destruction and resources to colonize 2 planets, all on your first day of playing !
Noemisys
Posted on December 22, 2011
A very good space browser based game where you can build your own empire and conquer the universe, building alliance and creating allies or fighting with other playrs for planets and power.
Negative Score: 46 | Reviews: 1
Poe1849
Posted on January 06, 2013
This game was poorly thought out. No real tutorial was offered, and any explanations were not helpful. The time that is needed to really get into it is better suited for other games, Eve being far superior.