Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
.
Black Aftermath

Black Aftermath

Reviews
Positive Score: 210268 | Reviews: 27
HaRrZzLe
Posted on July 28, 2016
Fantastic! Great game play! Wish more people would sign up to make it even better!
Raid
Posted on January 20, 2016
Absolutely one of my favorite games of all time, I would recommend this game to anyone that would like to find a game that is not only challenging but rewarding, with a fun atmosphere.
Raid
Posted on January 20, 2016
Absolutely one of my favorite games of all time, game play is excelent! It's recommended to everyone who's looking for something special!
Posted on January 19, 2016
All new players receive 100,000 bonus reserves! Simply message MsInnocent when you login to receive them!
Memphis
Posted on December 16, 2015
Great Game! Been playing since 2007 timeless classic!
Ryan11r
Posted on October 26, 2015
Game isn't what it use to be. Rules only apply when it's convenient unfortunately. Some player's work hard to win others get off on a technical. Such is life I guess.
CHEESYFOOT
Posted on July 01, 2014
Been playing this game for 7 yrs...got my first win...JACKPOT!!! If it weren't for the fun of this game I wouldn't keep coming back.
Memphis
Posted on June 24, 2014
GREAT GAME!!! Been playing for years and it just keeps getting new improvements Ms.Innocent is a great game advisor!
queenloota
Posted on June 23, 2014
Great game! Me and my husband have been playing for almost 10 years!
exer
Posted on June 01, 2014
LOVE IT, great group of players that are dedicated!
clancy
Posted on May 03, 2014
great game, highly addictive. definitely worth a go.
Koutaul
Posted on April 12, 2014
This game is actually much more fun then I thought it would. It has more of a strategic element than you would guess for a crime boss game.
exer
Posted on February 20, 2014
Great came! fun to play and the people that play are very active!
Kobra
Posted on January 17, 2014
Best game ever! If you want to kill, make money and meet awesome people this game is for YOU!
Braindead529
Posted on January 16, 2014
One of the best games I have ever played. And I will continue to play forever
JRE69
Posted on January 15, 2014
I been playing this game since 2007. I love it. Admins are cool, players are cool, a lot of them have been playing just as long if not longer. If you are looking for a great MMORPG, Black Aftermath is where it's at. We are all passionate MMORPG'ers. Check it out! http://www.blackaftermath.com/logon.php?refer=JRE69
Ryan11r
Posted on December 24, 2013
Great Game very fun great time killer good people blah blah blah
smokingood
Posted on December 13, 2012
its a game that keeps on giving..every round is different and you never know what to excpect.even better ,everyone has a chance to win
stabber
Posted on December 11, 2012
This game is ridiculously awesome everyone should give this game a shot.
keelytrott
Posted on December 10, 2012
I love this game. Admin change it up all the time! Gma eplay is different to most other games and thats a refreshing change Paragon
smokingood
Posted on December 10, 2012
best mmorpg out diiferent then all the rest and very addicting.i have been playing for years and so have alot of its community for a very good reason
Jarkoff
Posted on December 09, 2012
Great gangster/strategy game ! Every player has an opportunity to win something ! Try it !
sollozo45
Posted on December 04, 2012
Blackaftermath is a great addictive free game. It is also the first game that i have played that has an honest administrator. Register and see for yourself. ---Bill_theButcher
illusion
Posted on November 20, 2012
Without a doubt the best game I've ever played. So exciting.
MrGreen
Posted on November 19, 2012
I'm playing Black Aftermath for 5 years now. From time to time I played similar games but this one is only I kept playing. It's really addictive and it gets under your skin very quickly. Best on line Mafia game by far.
Posted on November 18, 2012
Fun and addicting game. Sign up now and learn the game without having to worry about being destroyed by experienced players!
illusion
Posted on November 16, 2012
Amazing game, one of a kind. A must play for ANY online game fan
Negative Score: 170 | Reviews: 2
Steelworks
Posted on July 16, 2014
I don't recommend this game. If you don't have any money than you're wasting your time. Losing is inevitable.
Astronaut_Man
Posted on July 16, 2014
The only way to survive and/or win in this game is to constantly pay up cash. Anybody can be 'good' in this game, just as long they have the money. All the rules benefits paying/subscribed players and neglects free players. It lacks balance and are not to be considered strategically challenging. It does however make a good money making scheme.