Game and bug testers needed - turn based PvP strategy browser game in development. Join the madness
Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
MENU LOGIN
Origins Return

Origins Return

Reviews
Positive Score: 26240 | Reviews: 173
Posted on May 15, 2016
A new universe is opening on May 21st! Register now! :-)
Lapin
Posted on April 28, 2015
It's the best game of it is ever maked ! Thant Origin Return !
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on October 23, 2012
Overall a very good game. Like the ability to create custom spaceships. Quests are a nice feature. A little slow in development/resource creation speed.
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on September 18, 2012
good game, nice set of features. good tutorials on the forum page flexible design of warships
Sir OGM
Posted on September 18, 2012
A big ship : Iron : 1,386,850 Gold : 1,384,350 Crystal : 4,910 Hydrogen : 50 Construction time : 20h 48min 30s Attack : 2 Shield : 236,250 Hull : 99,000 Speed : 5.75 Cargo : 11,548 Crew : 500
papy
Posted on September 17, 2012
Very very good game, great gamers and great stratégie, very beautiful.
Colonel everett
Posted on September 09, 2012
a very good game of stratégie Come on , play to O-R
m1ckey
Posted on September 07, 2012
Great games , i think this is The best games on browser online
Obi-Wan Kenobi
Posted on September 06, 2012
nice game, easy playing, like the customization of ships.
Spaniard United
Posted on August 21, 2012
Universe Leonis has been open for almost a month now and it is great. New quests, new players, and a chance to start fresh for those who played on Aerilon.
Colonel everett
Posted on August 20, 2012
It's a real good game of stratégy go, come on play
papy
Posted on August 19, 2012
- Would you like to join with friends and expand your power in the universe? You can submit your Alliance, its goals, and try to recruit new members! Come here where alliances present themselves => Alliances
m1ckey
Posted on August 18, 2012
Nice game, but the times of mission with fleet are too high
papy
Posted on August 16, 2012
Your attack just succeeded on the planet TamaraX-Beta [1:70:6]. Report of losses : - Servicemen : 567 Report of gains : - Iron : 9,791 - Gold : 1,025 - Crystal : 3,838 - Hydrogen : 3,851 - Servicemen : 916
m1ckey
Posted on August 16, 2012
GReat games etc, i dont want stop this games but there is only 150 man on the new universe..
Sir OGM
Posted on August 15, 2012
Battle Report [1:79:3] [GOD](Vassili) The Battle was won after 1 round(s) On the planet Stalingrad [1:79:3] belonging to the player Vassili, fought the following force :
m1ckey
Posted on August 15, 2012
I love this great gaaames and we can play with our friends :)
m1ckey
Posted on August 14, 2012
GReat games , and i think that there are not enough people for this good games
m1ckey
Posted on August 14, 2012
This is a great and a long games where you fight with yours friends and against others people:)
Sky
Posted on August 14, 2012
Origins return is the top of wargame hecause battles are fantastic
Sir OGM
Posted on August 14, 2012
Theft of : 1,936 of Iron, 156 of Gold, 856 of Crystal and 30,136 of Hydrogen This is a looting.
m1ckey
Posted on August 14, 2012
This is a great and a long games where you fight with yours friends and against others people.
Colonel everett
Posted on August 13, 2012
a very good game of space battle play this it's a good game
m1ckey
Posted on August 13, 2012
I like this great games and i recommend it at 100 % . :)
Sir OGM
Posted on August 13, 2012
Leonis is a very big universe, full of surprises. You are starting expand your empire and need to discover what secrets are hidden...with luck you could find out some intresting things. You decide to start exploring a few planets and hope to stumble upon fascinating artefacts. But as you know, this takes time. The first planet that you decide to explore is \"Kurio\", situated in galaxy 2, Solar system 53. This is a quest text
m1ckey
Posted on August 13, 2012
This is the better games of navigation i ever seen and i play for few years.
Sky
Posted on August 13, 2012
It's a new day, it's a new life and it's a good game :)
Sir OGM
Posted on August 13, 2012
In all lenses it's still the best games I've played, everything is perfect on it, a good staff, good players, a good alliance. I believe it will be hard to make a better game than this one.
m1ckey
Posted on August 13, 2012
This is the better games of navigation i ever seen and i play for few years.
Colonel everett
Posted on August 13, 2012
quickly come to play this game if you like strategy;)
Sky
Posted on August 12, 2012
It is a war game with nice graphic and lot of quest who make action in the game
m1ckey
Posted on August 12, 2012
I was stopped this games during some years and i back because it's a good game and i want play with my friends
banetitan
Posted on August 12, 2012
Great strategic, marathon-style, game with loads of choices and a neat ranking system which lets you compare your progress to everyone else!
Colonel everett
Posted on August 12, 2012
fancy a free online game Join me on Origins-return
Sir OGM
Posted on August 12, 2012
It's really a beautiful game, there is no better, especially the server or ferancais was 5,500,000,000,000
-Sky-
Posted on August 12, 2012
So fun this game, i love it and i play on since 2 years :)
Colonel everett
Posted on August 12, 2012
To all the fans of Stargate. Come play at this game You like her ;)
Colonel everett
Posted on August 11, 2012
I love this stratégie game go play if you're bored
-Sky-
Posted on August 11, 2012
I post again because i really love this game and this graphic ;)
Sir OGM
Posted on August 11, 2012
In short this game offers hundreds of opportunities for all type of game, but do not expect to be in the top 5 easily ...
Colonel everett
Posted on August 11, 2012
Patient and reflection are necessary to build a great empire
m1ckey
Posted on August 11, 2012
I had play on the French version and i Like this games. Their wars with yours friends are epic
Sky
Posted on August 11, 2012
I hope lot of player will come on this game because we need ennemies to fight against
Sir OGM
Posted on August 11, 2012
A trader is available 24h/24 to allow everyone to do whatever comemrce combine these, using his good play.
Colonel everett
Posted on August 11, 2012
this is probably the best strategy game which I played
m1ckey913100
Posted on August 10, 2012
I had play on the French version and i Like this games. Their wars with yours friends are epic
m1ckey91310
Posted on August 10, 2012
I had play on French version and i Like this games.
M1ckey91
Posted on August 10, 2012
Great game and i think that there is not enouhgh publicity
m1ckey
Posted on August 10, 2012
Great game and a friendly community to help you out.
Sir OGM
Posted on August 10, 2012
The new universe allows everyone has to start and become the first, come many!
-Sky-
Posted on August 10, 2012
Nice trailer, i hope lot of player are coming to test the game
knight rider
Posted on August 10, 2012
it's good game of wars for the battle spatial and gestion ressources
Sky
Posted on August 10, 2012
Lot of activity in this game, the war begin so well done ^^
m1ckey913100
Posted on August 10, 2012
J'aime la quequette, surrtout quand elle est poilue
M1ckey91
Posted on August 10, 2012
Nice games, i like it and i do discover to my friends
m1ckey91310
Posted on August 10, 2012
Good game and much possibilities like made our own vessels
Sir OGM
Posted on August 10, 2012
Another interesting point is that the game can be created own these vessels, to play more strategically during battles.
m1ckey913100
Posted on August 09, 2012
I think this game is à very gréât games but There better With more people
Spaniard United
Posted on August 09, 2012
Origins Returns is a great game where you get to design your empire and pick your play style. Plus they just opened up a new universe so you get a fresh start to do things differently. I would definitely suggest you check it out!
m1ckey91310
Posted on August 09, 2012
I live this great game because we can made our own models of vessels
M1ckey91
Posted on August 09, 2012
Nice Games, there is many option and we can play with others players in team or solo against others
knight rider
Posted on August 09, 2012
it's fabulous game of space battle and gestion of resources
Colonel everett
Posted on August 09, 2012
A very good online game. tested if you love strategy game
-Sky-
Posted on August 09, 2012
Thanks for giving us code because it help us so much :)
Sky
Posted on August 09, 2012
Universe Leonis is a new universe so you have all your chance, come on !
Sir OGM
Posted on August 09, 2012
The other interesting facet of the game is that even when you're on to win, there are small details that precipitates our defeat. Must be careful while.
M1ckey91
Posted on August 09, 2012
This games is a nice games, but there not many players :/
Sir OGM
Posted on August 09, 2012
This is a perfect game everyone can play that will either build or destroy there is always stronger than us and it is instructive, in addition to having a community that helps new.
Sky
Posted on August 09, 2012
This game is a war game so i love because you can use your fleet to destroy an other
Sky
Posted on August 08, 2012
I was top 2 in the first universe there are 2 years ago and i like it
hei
Posted on August 08, 2012
Great game and a friendly community to help you out.
Sir OGM
Posted on August 08, 2012
More of this game allows three type of approach, a miner, one for war and the third against an AI. I have developped the 3
Sky
Posted on August 08, 2012
Come on to test the new quest , it is just fabulous :)
Sir OGM
Posted on August 08, 2012
Hello, the game, Aerlion universe, we can say that I was the winner, I Battut everyone, making huge battle and you voullez know why I like this game? I love when I tremble excitation of an enemy attack, spend weeks mnter a strategy to beat the best, and NOW! I'm the best, I like to see the other trying to beat me.
Sky
Posted on August 08, 2012
I like the move it , move it and i like so much this game ;)
Posted on July 23, 2012
Can't wait for the new universe on July 28th! It's a great opportunity for all new players!
Fisherman-12
Posted on July 19, 2012
Great game this...nice gameplay, nice graphics, everythings there!
-Sky-
Posted on February 13, 2012
i like the move it ! i like the move it ! youhou ^^
Dover-Sole
Posted on February 04, 2012
Great Sci-Fi game! I could raid all day. Fantastic graphics!
Epic-devil
Posted on January 31, 2012
A fun game! I love the 3D ship customizing! Nice one :)
Brown-Tie
Posted on January 02, 2012
A sensational game, full of surprises. The 3D ship customizing is an intresting feature...it's a must!
-Sky-
Posted on December 05, 2011
hello guys hello girls ^^ vote for Origins Return ;)
-Sky-
Posted on November 29, 2011
i like it because its a wargame but today it's not truc everybody built mines xD
-Sky-
Posted on November 25, 2011
I like it! i like it ! i like it but i don't like aleski xD
-Sky-
Posted on November 24, 2011
This game was the better in the world because i play on xD
-Sky-
Posted on November 22, 2011
i like the move it ! i like the move it ^^ kiss to Aston
-Sky-
Posted on November 19, 2011
i like aleski xd he is the best of the world and eseria for his production xD
-Sky-
Posted on November 05, 2011
thanks to code in Origins-return. InGame : -Emin3m-
g00dkn16ht
Posted on November 04, 2011
I've been playing almost a year now. As you progress in the game the game play changes making it always interesting and fun!
cam177
Posted on November 01, 2011
Very well done game could use more items but it is Progressing at least
jaything
Posted on October 23, 2011
Awesome Game, in depth and well thought out, love the customisable ships
hahaco
Posted on October 07, 2011
The game is fun to play but the universe is soooo big it is some thimes hard to track xD
hahaco
Posted on October 07, 2011
i like that in the game i can send resources to any one and they to you
Locke
Posted on October 07, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
g00dkn16ht
Posted on October 04, 2011
I've been playing almost a year now and the game still keeps my interest up! Lots of fun!
hahaco
Posted on October 04, 2011
i saw the game in an forum for people who like scifi games and i looked it up and i like it it is fun to play
LadySpite
Posted on September 07, 2011
always something to do, time flies when you have fun :) I am only at the start but it shows great potential to be legendery.
LadySpite
Posted on September 06, 2011
Still new, but seems to offer a lot and easy to learn
LadySpite
Posted on September 05, 2011
kicks most space strategy games butts :) lot to do, build and research, build a defence and raid others for gain. Fun :)
alerius
Posted on September 02, 2011
Not a bad little game. I am still in the early stages, but I like what I see so far. It isn't so fast and straight forward that it's just a click fest and not so slow that I lose interest. Looking forward to seeing how it progresses in the mid game
Labrasaurus
Posted on September 02, 2011
Great technical support and the developers are quick to resolve any issues. Players are kept notified of any changes.
LadySpite
Posted on September 02, 2011
Wow its growing on you, that I will say :) best space building empire game I played
peter1994
Posted on September 02, 2011
i enjoy the freedom of building your own custum made ships
Locke
Posted on September 02, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
peter1994
Posted on September 01, 2011
the comunati is grate allot of people working together and help others
peter1994
Posted on September 01, 2011
the game has ups and downs like any other but mostly ups :D
LadySpite
Posted on August 31, 2011
Very nice setup and very friendly community :) Maybe a little slow at start but thats not necessary a bad thing
dropex
Posted on August 29, 2011
i like the game becose you have multiple ways of attacking
silent jeune
Posted on August 28, 2011
Totally awesome game. Slow to start, which is good for a new player, but challenging all along the way. I've been recommending this game to friends because I like it so much and think it's fun.
dropex
Posted on August 28, 2011
in the game u can colonize up to 10 planets and transfer resorsers from one to another
dropex
Posted on August 28, 2011
the portal attacks are a nice to use just u cant attack afk players so in the begining it is hard to attack anyone
dropex
Posted on August 28, 2011
in the game you have \"Interstellar Sensors\" that tells you when attacks happan how long until ships arive and depart
dropex
Posted on August 27, 2011
just started playing becose some frends showed me the game and i liked it so i started playing
Tina666
Posted on August 27, 2011
in the game u can attack other people for ther resourses and fight other people
Tina666
Posted on August 26, 2011
startoff of the game is hard but onec you get the hang of it you can become the best
Tina666
Posted on August 26, 2011
i like the sistem of defance sistem that dosnt take up any room for your planet construction
Locke
Posted on August 26, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Tina666
Posted on August 25, 2011
the people are realy nice they can send u suport bonus 250 resorces the first 24 hours
Tina666
Posted on August 25, 2011
the ship constroction tab is amazing you can realy custemize it to your liking
Tina666
Posted on August 25, 2011
my frend recomended me this game and so far i realy like it it is easy to use and fun to play xD
Locke
Posted on August 24, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
SloZiga
Posted on August 23, 2011
the ship construction is extreamly good you use parts thet you resorched and use them on your ship
saishoyw
Posted on August 23, 2011
This game very good to use in Firefox and is easy to learn how to control. More players will make it even better game!
SloZiga
Posted on August 23, 2011
in the tab \"prerequisites\" you can see what you need to upgrade to get difrent new technologies and bildings or ship designs
SloZiga
Posted on August 22, 2011
in the game u have space portal .. it allows you to travel to other planets whit space portal on it it save you allout of time if u want to attack some one
SloZiga
Posted on August 22, 2011
tin the game ther is a thing \"space portal\" it bacecly allows you to attack and be attacked by other people insted of sending waves of ships that would take forever in the begining of the game
SloZiga
Posted on August 21, 2011
origins-return has a quaite a jump for time (how much time is needet to construct stuf) but it frees you to do other stuf xD
SloZiga
Posted on August 21, 2011
i realy enjoy co-ops between players and the pact sistem is allso a fun feature in the game :D
SloZiga
Posted on August 21, 2011
The reward system is good and easy to use...o and other people that play the game are realy nice and helpfule
SloZiga
Posted on August 20, 2011
Simply one of the best games i played text based the tehnolagy tree is easy to use and the game is fun to play
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 19, 2011
Great community and interactivity between the players and developers.
SloZiga
Posted on August 19, 2011
one of the best space online text games i have ever played
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 19, 2011
Tech tree is very easy to follow and using the pre-requisits guide allows you to plan which areas to reasearch and where to focus your attention when empire building in the early stages.78
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 17, 2011
The game interface is very easy to use and navigate making management of mu;ltiple planets and fleets very straight-forward.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 16, 2011
Great sense of cumminity amongst players. Co-operation between players and quick acting on suggestions to change and develop the game.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 15, 2011
Tech tree is well developed but easy to understand. Pre-requisites and progression in the game is fluid and natural without a steep waiting / learning curve.
Locke
Posted on August 14, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 14, 2011
Great social aspect tothe game with use of the messaging facility, Alliance membership and the forum boards.
deathbiter
Posted on August 14, 2011
This is a fun game for several reasons. The ability to customize your ships is something that I have not seen before. Also getting attacked in this game doesn't cause any permanent damage to your planets. Also many people have come to this game from cybernations another game that I play.
Locke
Posted on August 13, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 13, 2011
Great community and social interaction between players makes the game feel very personal. The in-game contests are run by the forum moderators so the game feels like it is well cared for.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 12, 2011
Great use of \"space portal\" means that the focus does not have to be on fleet creation, though the shipbuilding is highly developed. Players can be planet-bound and use their portals to expand their empire and attack . raid other players.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 12, 2011
Great community and the ability to join alliances gives the player a sense of community. The developers are heavily involved in the day to day management of the game and they also play. Challenges and in-game contests are run very well and add an extra dimension to the game play.
Locke
Posted on August 11, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 11, 2011
Great community with this game and play can be matched to the player's own pace with no need for intensive learning curve.
Spaniard United
Posted on August 11, 2011
Origins Return is an excellent game that allows the player to fully customize their empire. While this game may be far from perfect, the administrative staff is attentive to concerns and actively works with the player-base to improve the game. I would definitely recommend giving Origins Return a shot!
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 11, 2011
spaceship customisation is very well designed and quite advanced. It allows you to design specific ships with very detailed level of customisation on hull, weapons, shields, cargo etc.
Mike8090
Posted on August 10, 2011
This is a great game but I wish they would open a new english server.
Labrasaurus
Posted on August 10, 2011
Very easy to use and understand interface. helpful and supportive community.
Locke
Posted on August 10, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Spaniard United
Posted on August 10, 2011
Origins Return is an interesting game that allows the player a lot of freedom in designing their empire. While it still has a ways to come, the administrative staff is very attentive and does its best to test and implement new ideas. Definitely worth checking out!
g00dkn16ht
Posted on August 10, 2011
I have played other online games but Origins-Return is the best I've played. It allows for a lot of flexibility in playing style so you can play in a way that best suits your own style. This game is highly addictive! :)
teskosuicide
Posted on August 09, 2011
This game is a great game. It is well balanced between ability to grow your empire while remaining challenging at all levels. Definitely worth playing. Come join me Silent Jeune and the NPO in-game.
Iceknave
Posted on August 09, 2011
The real neat part of about this game is building and deigning ships. If you're interested, come try out this game.
-Ghostly-
Posted on June 16, 2011
Great graphics, and intresting gameplay. Very different from other sci-fi games!
Posted on June 06, 2011
Game base rising, making things much more intresting to play :)
Posted on April 18, 2011
Great Game, with a recent update allowing players to get closer together :)
John Rambo
Posted on March 21, 2011
Lovely Graphics! Great features! I find OR a very attracting game :)
Vellocet
Posted on March 17, 2011
The game is brilliant. The beautiful graphics, the features that allow you to have complete control over everything you do with your empire, including a neat alliance system. It's original and very different from other space themed browser games. It got me hooked in no time. I'd suggest anybody to check it out and give it a try. 5 stars.
Posted on March 06, 2011
Most epic design, great concept. This space strategic simulation game will please alot of new players.
DevilKhan
Posted on February 28, 2011
This is quite a good mmo. from what I have seen and played ths is really a good game and great GFX!
Posted on February 21, 2011
Origins-Return is a great game, for players who wish to spend from 5 minutes a day to 24h. The best game feature is ship customizing from A to Z. Belonging to an alliance enables multiple strategies to destroy an enemy. Join now!
Posted on November 17, 2010
Original game design involving classical ship to ship combat with other mediums of combat by use of something called the portal. The game puts a strong emphasis on individual skill and dedication while at the same time works best if you have a couple allies. Small teams of five if working together correctly can be a powerful force. See you in space.
Posted on November 01, 2010
Truly one of the best intergalactic simulation online games ever! Great graphics, great gameplay and most important of all, great community! I would truly advise this game to all those fans of Stargate Universe! Portal, Fleet, Scientifics, Soldiers, everythings there!
Posted on October 31, 2010
i love this game because it war very realist and
Posted on October 31, 2010
Not a bad game at all I must say! you should try it because it is different to other strategy games :)
Posted on October 30, 2010
Great community! I can"t wait for the new universe to lauch tonight...I've tried the beta version, it's full of fun! I would advise this game ;)
Posted on October 30, 2010
A very good game ! You will pass a lot of time playing to it with pleasure.
Posted on October 30, 2010
good game , good game , good game , good game , good game , good game

Posted on October 29, 2010
Great game. I can spend almost all day on it if i could...^^ it's honestly THE sci-fi game to be played... :)
Posted on October 28, 2010
Very nice game. I Liked the fact that you can customize your spaceships !
Posted on October 27, 2010
I'm french, so I've been playing Origins-return, i mean the french version, for more than 2 years...
And i'll start a new game on the international version : know new people, talk in english, make new online friends, etc.

try this game, i'm sure you'll enjoy it !

Omega12
Posted on October 27, 2010
This Game is a great strategy game. Build fleets, create an army, defend attack... you will never be bored! Join now!
Negative Score: 41 | Reviews: 2
Locke
Posted on September 07, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.
Locke
Posted on September 06, 2011
Great game, takes some work to get started but a lot of fun once you do.