Game Search:
Login: Password: Remember? Not a member yet? Register! Forgotten password?
MENU LOGIN
Wargame1942

Wargame1942

Reviews
Positive Score: 331452 | Reviews: 55
Generalwillibe
Posted on October 02, 2015
I do like this game, but changes have made it lopsided in favor of some, but have handicapped others
exlugian
Posted on July 27, 2014
This is an addictive game..all you need is patience.Build slowly try to get your bank higher and all will be good.
cauchy
Posted on January 30, 2014
good days, I am still for like this one, only this game of the War,
cauchy
Posted on January 16, 2014
good days, good game, I am for like this game, This is ok
cauchy
Posted on January 16, 2014
hello, I am for like to on this game, is fine, good armie and war
it.is.i.marija
Posted on October 08, 2013
Great game, I got addicted to it really fast! :) Nice graffic and interested specials. Only thing bad is that the diamonds are too expensive...
edinha
Posted on September 14, 2013
best best
peteave
Posted on August 20, 2013
love the fact you have to think ahead and above all be patient lol then attack
kofimladji
Posted on June 20, 2013
I always like medieavil and WW2 browser games,i mostly love wargame due to bank in the game. bank is what is important,you can be offline for days and still be strong as you were when you came back to play...
SomebodyZgb
Posted on June 10, 2013
ok. browser game , slightly better graphics, and it should fix all the bugs that are in the game and there are a lot. Otherwise quite OK. games only are dijamnti cheaper and that gold can better exploit not only for sales and spying.
costmanagers
Posted on April 20, 2013
Needs to have more life put into it with better weekend specials.
Warbeats
Posted on April 11, 2013
Awesome stuff!! Great overview on the 2nd world war
Warbeats
Posted on April 11, 2013
One of the best browser games currently going on...
kaidoc
Posted on March 19, 2013
great game great setup real life like as if you are an actual general/commander
Forrest46
Posted on March 05, 2013
great game very fun serveral different servers to play on
exocartonic
Posted on January 21, 2013
you can play this game on the crapper! can you do that with halo?
celopik2
Posted on January 12, 2013
extra game i like it a lot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mdstancil56
Posted on January 10, 2013
I never thought I would be excited about Banking, but when your Bank controls the manner of Offense or Defense you can support then things start changing. Big Bank= Big Fleets. Happy Hunting!!!
mdstancil56
Posted on January 07, 2013
I love my Stuka, It takes me soaring above the Battlefeid.It gives me the vision I lack on the ground to totally annihilate the Enemy.HaHaHaHaHaHaHa!
mdstancil56
Posted on January 06, 2013
This is the Real Thing.I've gone deaf from all the Bombing!
mdstancil56
Posted on January 05, 2013
This game is so real that you'll smell the smoke of battle.Great Game
exocartonic
Posted on January 03, 2013
i wake up early make 2 kills then have breakfast, i take a nap wake up make 2 more kills, play with myself then make 2 more kills.....i love this game
mdstancil56
Posted on January 03, 2013
This game is Wicked Awesome everyone has to play this game!!!!!!!!!
exocartonic
Posted on January 02, 2013
if you're not attcking someone you are a chump!
mdstancil56
Posted on January 02, 2013
This is the best Browser Game to be played ever.The Weapons you use are period and are very accurate.This is a must try game.
mdstancil56
Posted on January 01, 2013
Great Stategy and Battle Game;Only the Best1111, The possibilities are Endless.Let's go Hunting.
dbuck2001
Posted on January 01, 2013
Gotta check this out. not played it much but is seems ok
exocartonic
Posted on December 30, 2012
great game. i attack people every day. you can attack people everyday join today
THE Stormbringer
Posted on October 02, 2012
Great game! Offers plenty of team work play. Plenty of ways to play and research.
phantasmaguru
Posted on September 29, 2012
great game,a real good strategy game, with plenty of meta-gaming.
General Phlynt
Posted on September 29, 2012
great game brings people to gether across the world
phantasmaguru
Posted on September 28, 2012
I think its a great game, but the diamond player ruin it for many.
wnckrock
Posted on September 21, 2012
I really like this game and desert operations but i think votes for free diamonds should be made easier for us to understand i voted a few times and have not recieved any diamonds and this is a rich mans game should be made a little more fair for people not so well off but thans and good day
THE Stormbringer
Posted on September 19, 2012
Good game and plenty of player interaction. Fairly realistic but could use some improvement. Would recommend!
Greg41175
Posted on September 03, 2012
wargame1942 is a great game, has a few buys still but is fun to play. a place to make new friends.they need to give more diamonds for the money you pay. it help make more players interested in buying them and they should have the 50 % diamonds sales every other week.
jwhite01
Posted on August 28, 2012
A simple concept for game and yet so complicated to master.Five stars to to the creators of this masterpiece
longshot71
Posted on August 27, 2012
lets you make friends all over the world and work together to build up as a team and become good allies and good friends
longshot71
Posted on August 26, 2012
this game is fun for all people u get to make stuff that was in the world war 2 that not even made any more
horse321
Posted on August 26, 2012
Great game , good people . you gotta try it . Got to get in a good alliance and its hard to stop playing after that . Lets you plot and conspire , the twists and turns will keep you logging on . Many different servers and langauges to choose from . You can play at your own pace but the more you play the bigger the rewards .
car161
Posted on August 22, 2012
great game, very addictive and fun to play. a little slow at first until you get hooked.
xSlugx
Posted on August 08, 2012
Great game! I recommend this to anyone who likes war + strategy games.
BigDaddy1234321
Posted on August 08, 2012
great game. The forums and chat areas are fun. excellent support
Porder
Posted on August 05, 2012
Awesome game! I play it every day. Lots of ADRENALINE
Forrest46
Posted on August 04, 2012
very fun game. starts little slow at first but have really enjoyed the blitz server
yajr01
Posted on August 04, 2012
This game is addicting I like it ! The only thing that would make it better is....dang I got nothing
h07w33ls
Posted on August 03, 2012
game has a few bugs that still need to be worked out but i enjoy it...
neattter
Posted on August 03, 2012
my favorite MMO game by far. very challaging and addicting.
comin4ya
Posted on August 03, 2012
if you enjoy DO try this game, its just as good, awesome strategy awaits
maslinkcc
Posted on August 03, 2012
just started playing this game, its very interesting
TDAsh
Posted on March 06, 2012
Really good game, those who liked Desert Operations will love this game, a whole diffrent experience and a nice change from the other looki games
TheBoss0567
Posted on February 26, 2012
Excellent game, the same as Desert Operations however, but with a different feel
drewd3
Posted on February 22, 2012
awesome game lots of complicated strategies to work with
vedranST
Posted on February 22, 2012
nice gaME,I LIKE THAT KIND OF STRAATEGY GAME..but diamond are little expensive..
BERSERK
Posted on February 22, 2012
This is a good and well thought out game, even if it moves at a snails pace and the Diamonds/premium features are way too expensive for what you get!
TheShadowedHorizon
Posted on February 22, 2012
Just like DO, but set in 1942, and the fact that's its new allows you to become one of the best early.
Negative Score: 2729 | Reviews: 5
car161
Posted on June 27, 2017
turned a good game into a total shit money grab!!! get the credit card out if you want to play
Generalwillibe
Posted on October 05, 2015
Stop the top events...they are only advantageous to the Looki shills and discourages regular players from wanting to play
G
Posted on July 26, 2015
At first, this game seemed like one of the best strategy games on line. However, after you play it for a while you will realize it's all designed for you to spend money. Period. You're not going anywhere unless you spend your cash. The chat has moderators who dominate the chat. They can mute for any reason. The admin can ban for any reason. While in chat you must speak positively of the game. I'd stay away from this game if i were you.
erwin_rommell_III
Posted on April 21, 2014
this used to be a great game but now with the change of the people running the game it has become a joke. They say one thing then do another. the rules change with every breath and they do not tell you that they have changed. Untill you get banned for a week.
ChrisLedoux
Posted on March 21, 2013
Needs to have more life put into it with better weekend specials.