changelog
We are cellebrating 15 Years!!!

Reviews
Positive Score: 135111 | Reviews: 35
diessy September 20, 2021

Very good game. Teamwork works good against strong players.

diessy September 19, 2021

The best sci-fi browser game! Don't hesitate to try it out.

Revan December 07, 2018

I would highly recommend this game to all those who wish to start and build a star empire, I would greatly look forward to meeting new players

Revan August 09, 2018

it is a very awesome game that still has a lot of potential growth give enough time. I would highly recommend atleast trying it before judging it.

Revan June 10, 2018

I enjoy playing this game, the act of taking planets from an enemy is definitely appealing

OpusGamer February 25, 2016

Excellent Game! Lots to do and very fun. Upgrade coming soon.

OpusGamer February 24, 2016

Fun game that is getting an improved upgrade soon. Play this now and be ready!

OpusGamer February 23, 2016

Very fun game and lots to do. They are working on a massive update too!

OpusGamer February 22, 2016

Fun game with lots to keep you busy. Also, the are currently working on a giant update to make it even better!

OpusGamer February 22, 2016

A very addicting browser game with tons of things to build, produce and research. Great interface with an very excellent tool: A Tech Tree List that features everything you can buy plus all the required prereqs!

OpusGamer February 21, 2016

Battlestar is a great browser game! The layout is very clean and easy to navigate. Best of all, it has a Tech Tree link showing everything in the game and the prereqs! SO HELPFUL! Also, I've read that they are currently working on a huge update. Sweet.

Revan July 12, 2015

I love this game, I wish I had known of it sooner. Id highly recommend it to try atleast.

jpw August 29, 2014

amazing game but we need more players. Easy to learn using the melee sever.

fede0001 May 26, 2014

the game is awesome, been playing for two years now!

fede0001 May 23, 2014

great game, i fully recommend it for space strategy gamers

Xendor May 19, 2014

starts off slow but picks up, worth trying, I like it

TanyaFairy April 18, 2013

So far I am having fun. I am just beginning so I am looking forward to progressing

kaisukez March 12, 2013

It's interesting game and sometimes I spend much time to play it because of attention.

GrolschMan November 15, 2012

Not too bad. Feels a little quiet out there at the start, much like the vacuousness of space.

lordsiva1 September 23, 2012

Its a fun game and if your a fan of battlestar you can lose yourself hours pretending to be a viper pilot hunting down cylons or mining to keep the fleet alive.

ScipioIII September 17, 2012

Nice game but little amount of players and practically no help, only tutorial.

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 27, 2012

Good game, nice play, quick to learn, good balance between defense and offense. Game Speed is OK.

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 26, 2012

good game, good balance between defense and offense. good selection of ships

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 25, 2012

good game, nice selection of features. A little sparse in things to buy with DM

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 24, 2012

good game, nice interface. a little slow in game play/speed

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 22, 2012

good game . . .

STARSTARSTAR August 22, 2012

VERY GOOD GAME ! VERY GOOD GAME ! VERY GOOD GAME !

Obi-Wan Kenobi August 21, 2012

good game, a little slow in terms of game speed. Enjoyable

bartok August 05, 2012

interesting game. building and researching allows you to explore and bring new planets into your control

ScipioIII June 28, 2012

I don't get why there are so few players because this game has all the good things of scifi games.

whiskey44 June 11, 2012

looks like good times! ive always been a fan of sci fi!

StarBuck February 26, 2012

O boy this looks like a good game , but I do not understsand why this game is so slow.

StarBuck February 25, 2012

I wish that this game BattleStar would run just a Little faster , with the resousces... and building and research.

avalones January 29, 2012

An exceptionally new browser based space war game. Tons of research, 10 planets to colonize in galaxies and systems, ships and defensive structures, attack simulations without having to risk your fleets, raiding resources, trading, building up your empire one attack at a time. Join Battlestar, and join the Empire. You will be well taken care of, with ships of massive destruction and resources to colonize 2 planets, all on your first day of playing !

Noemisys December 22, 2011

A very good space browser based game where you can build your own empire and conquer the universe, building alliance and creating allies or fighting with other playrs for planets and power.

Negative Score: 58 | Reviews: 1
Poe1849 January 06, 2013

This game was poorly thought out. No real tutorial was offered, and any explanations were not helpful. The time that is needed to really get into it is better suited for other games, Eve being far superior.