changelog
We are cellebrating 16 Years!!!

Reviews
Positive Score: 445631 | Reviews: 27
Arahgon June 06, 2017

Good game I enjoy it plenty to do. Give it a try you may like it to.

T-Rex July 22, 2016

I was inactive for a while, but was able to return ans pick up quickly where I left off.

JaIL2010 December 14, 2015

Good Game, Great Owners, sign up today. Bis is an owner for the people, and listens to all players points of views!!

Akirian December 13, 2015

I have played for a couple years now. The owners are Great. Come see if you have what it takes to stand toe to toe with these inmates and survive.

HNRayne December 07, 2015

Best warring game out there come try it for yourself!!

Akirian December 03, 2015

Come spend some time in the pen, if you think you can hang with these gangs.

HNRayne November 29, 2015

Come play Jail Lords it's a fun and all adult rated

HNRayne November 28, 2015

Come join the best browser based game out there, always something to do even if it's just to trash talk someone.

HNRayne November 21, 2015

Lots of opportunities to get free stuff to play the game, Don't really need to donate but it's helpful if you do.

HNRayne November 21, 2015

This is a great warring game, if you like smack talk then it's just right for you

HNRayne November 20, 2015

Awesome game come try it out!! You won't be sorry

HNRayne November 20, 2015

Great game to meet new people , even if you don't want to war. The wardens are awesome!

HNRayne November 19, 2015

Great game if you like to war or even just hanging around a great bunch of people!!

Peaches November 18, 2015

Come Play!!! Lots of fun & the administration is great!!

HNRayne November 18, 2015

Come check it out never know you may have friends in this correctional facility

HNRayne November 17, 2015

If you like smack talking and battling this is the game for you !!

HNRayne November 17, 2015

If you like to war and talk trash give Jail Lords a try !!

HNRayne November 16, 2015

Come try out Jail Lords you will have a blast!! The community is great with lots to do , you won't be bored.

Hard Cherry November 16, 2015

Jail Lords is the a great online warring game! I have thoroughly enjoyed playing the game. The staff are awesome people, who go out of their way for the players!

HNRayne November 16, 2015

Bis and Pinky are great owners , they really care about what the players want. They are always asking for our input to different things in the game. Thumbs up to them!!!

HNRayne November 15, 2015

Best game out there I recommend it to everyone I know!!

Peaches November 15, 2015

Great Game, come & see for your self. I am glad I came here :)

DerRabe November 15, 2015

One of the best games I have ever played. The staff are great and the community is better!

SleepyPagan November 15, 2015

I like the game. Its full of interesting people from around the world, the competitiveness of characters plus not having to worry about kids playing. The wardens are on it

Jazzy November 15, 2015

If you like a challenge, stop by and visit the pen. Train your way to kicking some ass!

Akirian November 15, 2015

Been playing this game for awhile and enjoy the admin and players. come give it a try.

Deadly Pirate November 15, 2015

Jail Lords is by far my favorite browser game. The wardens are even cool. :)

Negative Score: 4 | Reviews: 0
This game has no negative reviews!