changelog
We are cellebrating 16 Years!!!

Reviews
Positive Score: 20841 | Reviews: 114
rjjenn June 18, 2013

this game is amazing I can play this game for hours a day

udon November 19, 2010

This is a great game! The characters it has to choose from is fantastic.You get to level up, be ranked among others.It shows alot more animation then other naruto based online games.

udon October 29, 2010

It's friggin addictive. I'm addicted. I'm addicted by Naruto. Naruto is addictive. This is a Naruto game, so I'm addicted.

udon July 12, 2010

Exceleent!!!
Naruto's fans loves it...
Your bad faces it's a ninja shop. You buy a ninja!!!
But it's good

udon June 15, 2010

super game everyone should play it i mean its mindblowing and what not

udon February 03, 2010

I LOVE PLAYING THIS GAME IT KEEPS YOU BUSY THERE IS SO MUCH TO DO IT KEEPS YOU OCCUPIED..I REALLY LIKE IT

udon February 02, 2010

this game has me so addicted i love playing it . it has lots of challenges so your never bored with it.

udon January 30, 2010

i just started paying this game its been four days and im already addicted..i like the battle sequence.

udon January 15, 2010

this game is great and quite fun to play. so i hope others tr and play it as well. hopefully though

udon January 14, 2010

overrated :)

udon January 12, 2010

Grande jogo mm juntar dois coisas brutais k ? naruto e um jogo online e gratis.. simplesmentes impecavel

udon January 07, 2010

this is a great game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wow

udon January 06, 2010

I love to play them. This's really a good game to play.Hope you guys will like to play there.
See ya.

udon January 06, 2010

it is a great game! it is close to the show so it's good enough to get by. I recomend it so be good to it.

udon December 28, 2009

I love this game, ??????is f*cking awesome!!!!!!

udon December 13, 2009

beast my account is light4536 i ***ing love this damn site it beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

udon December 04, 2009

The best online game ever.. this game have much things to do, and many ways to gain exp and thats goos..

udon December 03, 2009

Very good game, i like naruto and a game on base on this is very good.. all the caracters are there and that is perfect..

udon November 29, 2009

this game is freacking awesome, it has everything and the interface is so cool it's one of the best games i've ever played

udon November 23, 2009

its a really good game there isnt much online that ive been able to find as far as an mmorpg for the naruto series so thi site was a relief when i found it i just hope that they will keep upgrading it and making it better for everyone to use.

udon November 15, 2009

5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)5 star :)

udon November 09, 2009

Exellente Game very competitive with ladder rank and pvp
Register Here: *****//www.ninjamanager.com/?rf=93203

udon November 07, 2009

really great game!
W NINJA MANAGER!! Oh Yeah this is the best game in the word!!
I think that's all :)!

udon November 07, 2009

Muito bom jogo.. manero dimais...
S? ? um pouco estranho no come?o mas depois fica bacana al?m de ser competitivo

udon November 06, 2009

Muito bom jogo.... muito divertido e ?muito competitivo o que ? o melhor Inicio ? meio dificil mas depois quando pega o ritmo fica legal

udon November 04, 2009

muito bom jogo... tem uma jogabilidade interessante no come?o ? dificil mas depois com um bom grupo d? pra ganhar todas

udon November 03, 2009

i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :) i love this game :)

udon November 02, 2009

Muito bom jogo... primeiro q joguei que se parece com o anime pois tem a possibilidade de formar equipes e modos de pvp em arena e ladder
Recomendo

udon November 02, 2009

i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)i love this game :)

udon November 01, 2009

The game is seriously adicting and i like the variety it offers, i mean you can have literly hundreds of different teams how many FREE games offer that?

udon October 31, 2009

good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)good game :)

udon October 30, 2009

good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)good :)

udon October 22, 2009

the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!the character limiet is too high!

udon October 18, 2009

I'm telling you all to join (register) on this site :X i've found my new daily game to play . All the best , MyTh .

udon October 11, 2009

This site is so nice.I like it so much , all the things it have are good.I cant say anything bad about this site.Because this site dont have anything bad.

udon October 10, 2009

Ninja Manager is a fun web-based game. The game sticks relatively well to the characters in the anime. fun.

udon October 08, 2009

I'm so happy i found this site , it's one of the best naruto sites/games that i've found so far ... register as fast as you can .

udon October 02, 2009

I'm so happy i found this site , it's one of the best naruto sites/games that i've found so far ... register as fast as you can .

udon September 30, 2009

uber game,very interesting,good looking,ninjas,planning being the best >:))

udon September 29, 2009

Great game , i could play for days and not get bored . The only bad thing is that it's a bit hard to get to the top .

udon September 27, 2009

The most boring game I have every played. The story is repeative and the battle arena is slow and stupid.

udon September 24, 2009

it is awesom and definitely stunning and addictive and i love naruto and it has encompassed the storyline of naruto beautifully

udon September 23, 2009

this game is really a time killing game :P its not hard to understand and quite easy to follow the story mode. very funny to play beside my homeworks :P

udon September 22, 2009

AWESOME this game has everything you want in it.. and the maker udon keeps adding more and more makin it better and our opinion really matters here at ninja manager

udon September 12, 2009

This is the best game i like very much.I am registred on forum and they are very assome.NarutoManager

udon September 11, 2009

it is great spending some time to this game while waiting to buff my series video., im having fun playing it., gud luk to all., en it is a pleasure to one of the members of ninjamanager.

udon September 03, 2009

cool. This web browser games is realy based on naruto's anime. There are grup based on event in the anime

udon September 02, 2009

Great Site, Great Game, Play the game everyday if possible. Gotta love how it sticks to the storyline.

udon August 28, 2009

good game, especially if you've got a crapload of time to kill, trust me, i've wasted countless hours with this game.

udon August 26, 2009

bloody awesome game -,- damn this count of letters so anyway its a good game you must play MUST PLAY

udon August 25, 2009

Good game, with lots of options and if your a naruto fan, then this is definitely the game for you. Heh.

udon August 25, 2009

Awesome game get into it! This game will suck you in and you will love every minute of it! You just sit waiting to play again!

udon August 24, 2009

Cool game, its a good way to kill time, so if you have plenty of free time, this is the game for you.

udon August 23, 2009

This is a pretty cool MMORPG and a great time waster. So if you're looking for a cool way towaste time, here it is.

udon August 22, 2009

it is a realy good site if you want an adventure you must visit this site for naw and it is very nice

udon August 22, 2009

it is a good online game which does not count on be good in playing but it is count on how to be able to set strategies for every battle like shikamaru does

udon August 21, 2009

Really cool MMORPG, lots of options and plenty of things to do. If you're looking to kill time, it's good'un.

udon August 21, 2009

the game gets slow at times but is still worth playin. it's creative, fun and interesting. it has an interesting spin on the series.

udon August 20, 2009

Hey all, this is a really cool site, a fun game and really worth playing. Plus if you're looking to kill time, this is the site for you.

udon August 19, 2009

This game is pretty cool, i would totally play this game over and over and over again, and im not just saying that.

udon August 18, 2009

great game it has a really adactictive gaming style to it that i or anyone else has trouble stop play

udon August 18, 2009

The game is considerably slow at times yet has a profound way of 'hooking' people into playing for hours, with the considerable breaks to recharge energies of course. Thoroughly enjoyable.

udon August 17, 2009

4 Stars. You get to choose who you want on your team, but it takes a while to get more energy and stuff

udon August 17, 2009

This is a really good game, you get a crapload of choices to choose from and get a lot of latituede with stuff.

udon August 16, 2009

This site is really cool. It allows you a lot of freedom of choice, with a plethora of ninjas to choose from.

udon August 15, 2009

should be nr1! why a hundred characters? it is a bit much especialy considering the fact most people a able to express themselves in a few words, i mean except for now i hardly ever make big reviews.

udon August 14, 2009

The game is a little slow at times but still gives a unique and interesting twist on Naruto. I love playing it.

udon August 10, 2009

this game is good and let you form your own team of ninjas have a good story mode and help you pass the time

udon August 09, 2009

Best game in this category this fare I have been playing. Nice system and game play. Not hard to feel happy about it, but it is not a bad thing if you read some tips in the forums.

udon August 06, 2009

it is the best i love it who wouldn't it's full of great staff and it never ends and of course you cannot lose your players by others

udon August 06, 2009

nice game quite interesting its a great game for a naruto shippuden fanatic..also it makes you think how to defeat your enemy because of the elemental stats of the characters

udon August 05, 2009

awesome game no doubt about it. especially for those interested in strategic type games that require thought.

udon August 05, 2009

good and great and very great game u should try it or u will miss half of your life i can ensure you that

udon August 04, 2009

Awfull :((((((((( very retarded game, i am sory i lost my time with it so far!!!!!!!

udon August 03, 2009

Awesome, truely amazing. This is one of the best games I have ever played, the strategy required is hard to manage, but worth it.

udon July 30, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site-

udon July 30, 2009

you should play this game to improve your wisdom and widen your world cause this game will allow u to get friend from all over the world.

udon July 29, 2009

i think this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 29, 2009

good online game teach you how to use your mind to put strategies for every battle you fight and it also help u to make friends all over the world and that is the best part of that game.

udon July 28, 2009

awesome game for people who are really into strategic games and things of that sort. Very interactive

udon July 28, 2009

This game is not so good, very confusing and on top of that players are very dumb and rude, i am sorry i lost my time with it.

udon July 27, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, believe it

udon July 27, 2009

this is a bloody good online game that u can pm people from all over the world and that is the most important part in it the friendships that u can make with the others any time any place :))

udon July 27, 2009

awesome game its really an addictive game that can be strategic and entertaining at teh same time and i really like hhow they set it up

udon July 26, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 25, 2009

it is a good online game which does not count on be good in playing but it is count on how to be able to set strategies for every battle like shikamaru do :)

udon July 25, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, definetly!

udon July 24, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site, i wish there were more lik this one

udon July 24, 2009

basically, an interesting game that has a good story and has a good storyline with good humor. This will NOT be a quick thing. It is good for people who take the time go and play daily.

udon July 24, 2009

SWEET GAME!!! you get to pick your village and each one has a different plot its so awsome!!! if anyone wants to challenge me im team kentaru

udon July 23, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site so please let it stay there

udon July 22, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 22, 2009

This game is alright. I dont see why so many people are "that addicted to it" if you in to that stuff i guess its ok.

udon July 21, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 20, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 20, 2009

Best game in this category this fare I have been playing. Nice system and game play. Not hard to feel happy about it, but it is not a bad thing if you read some tips in the forums.

udon July 19, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 18, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 17, 2009

this is the best online game site that i have encountered and i believe that it deserves the top stop on your site

udon July 15, 2009

radical

udon July 14, 2009

this a cool naruto game

udon July 13, 2009

Great game for Naruto fans.

udon July 12, 2009

It's alright, long wait for energy though which really hurts the fun.

udon July 10, 2009

It's pretty good compaired with the other Naruto based RPGs which fail in most aspects.

udon July 08, 2009

definitely the best text based ninja-rpg based on NARUTO i have played.

udon July 08, 2009

its soooooooooooooooo cool(for a txt based)

udon July 04, 2009

Awesome game!

udon July 02, 2009

Very good game

udon June 18, 2009

Nice Game to PLAY

udon June 17, 2009

nice browser game

udon June 17, 2009

this game is a naruto fans' dream world. Live for you fav ninja and up their stats. Im like.....where have you been all my life. lol....:) XD

udon June 16, 2009

awesome very addicting

udon June 07, 2009

nice browser game

udon June 06, 2009

i am very like this browser game

Negative Score: 5 | Reviews: 0
This game has no negative reviews!