Players may now close a warehouse. This will cost $15,000 [ingame currency], and you will forefit all inventory currently held in that warehouse. So, if you want to close a warehouse, be sure to ship off any leftover inventory before you close it down. There is a confirmation message, so don't worry about accidentally clicking the close button. This function will probably be transferred over to branches soon. Once closed, the land the warehouse was using will be freed up for other uses.